Eager to Get Going

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Billy and I am very excited to be joining the steam community today! I see this as a great platform to express interests and interact within communities of people with similar interests. My interests include gardening, fishing, mountain biking, nature, coin collecting, and, of course, all things cryptocurrecy! I look forward to indulging within the community and sharing my thoughts and experiences. If you are reading this post, I thank you for taking the time to do so, and I look forward to any future interactions!

Sort:  

Great man, WElcome to the community of steemit!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!

hello @beany welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a great time here!

Glad to have you around -- welcome to Steemit!

upvoted
@shayne

Welcome to Steemit Billy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66