Greetings Steemit. Happy to be here.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi All. I've been into crypto for over a year now and I appreciate the idea of services, currency, and now social media being decentralized. This much needed change in the way commerce is handled eliminates the burden of mafia style fees, fines, or restrictions. Levels the playing field.

enter image description here

A little about myself. I'm a vegetarian/mostly vegan and have been for about 10 years. I just turned 45 in May. I was born In the Southwest, and grew up in the Mitten. I'm here because I want to share pics and info about obscurities that I've collected over the years. I like good music, and have a decent collection of colored/rare vinyl. A lot of them are from shows that I've attended, or at least bands I've seen. Others being rare limited # pressings, or before my time gems.

enter image description here

enter image description here

I also have a collection of vintage skateboard stickers from the 80's. Natas, Fred Smith, Monty Nolder, Lance Mountain, Chris Miller.....and lots more. No repros, all original. Serious blast from the past for those of us old enough to remember. I still roll around.

enter image description here

And lastly, I've been fortunate enough to have some people sign their books/records for me. Some writers, some musicians, all bad asses who I respect! It's beyond to have a place like Steemit to share stories, interests, and information to a network of like minded people who believe there is a better way.

Sort:  

cool @beans , nice to have you here. You seem like a swell guy. You have my "welcome" vote. Looking forward to read your content on steemit.

Thanks, great name.

I like it! Very interesting! Good Luck To You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54