Hello SteemIt Community! DSLR Photographer Here. Ljubljana, Slovenia: Night View

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

My name is Yannick and photography has been a huge passion of mine for the large majority of my life. In this page, I'd love to share with the world my various adventures, as well as to inspire those to travel to unlikely destinations.

Sit back, follow my page, and enjoy!

Instagram: @ImGonnaBeAMightyKing

Ljubljana, Slovenia: Night View


When the opportunity arose to purchase & ride a night train from Zurich, Switzerland to Ljubljana, Slovenia, I jumped on that chance! What a gorgeous city Slovenia has to offer, which includes Ljubljana Castle originally built as a fortress in the 11th century and overhauled 400 years later.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures! Welcome to Steemit Yannick! You'll love it here.

Cheers. :)

Thanks; I look forward to sharing my photos on this platform!

Welcome to Steemit Yannik! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Welcome to Steemit Yannick!

WONDERFUL photos, BRAVO

welcome to steemit @beamightyking, so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thanks for the warm welcome @frank4jesus!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)
I wish you great time and tons of great posts!
Best,
@velimir

Welcome to the steemit community @beamightyking :)
I'm loving your quality shots! I can't wait to see more of your photography!
I'm new to the community too! Check out my introduction: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Thanks @blaisep; I'll definitely check it out!

Nice intro with beautiful photos !
Warm welcome to the steemians World !

welcome with thums up.png

Welcome aboard, Yannick! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks, followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55