Challenge yourself and make this world better!

image

Hi, I’m Eliza and I’m starting my journey on Steemit. How you could guess I want to introduce myself. I will not start with my age or country I’m from, however, from the very start I would like to say my mission. Honestly, I want to make the world better. I know that it sounds pathetic, but if I can do something for this world I going to do it, for instance, reduce the amount of plastic and food that is thrown away.

image

The reason I’m here is very simple, my motto is ”do what you love” and I believe that Steemit is an ideal opportunity to express yourself and find your like-minded people.

My passion is traveling. Why do I like traveling? Because I love adventures and in every trip you challenge yourself and test yourself for strength. Moreover, the world is so huge; there are a lot of magnificent places. Think about it: why sit in one place, when every day you can discover something new?

image

Sort:  

@beamcream, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit, I hope you can write, blog, make vids or whatever you wanna do here telling about stuff you experience or want to share :)

@beamcream, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Somebody who loves nature, mountains and hiking is always welcomed here ;)

Welcome, beamcream! Wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit! All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Challenge yourself and make this world better! This post has been resteemed by the @resteemmuse! Welcome to the Steemit community!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit!

The last picture is so nice!
Anyway welcome to steemit!

Thank you😊

How wonderful this is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67