You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from Manchester, England! My first post ! :)

Thanks Blue Demon :) im not a big fan of football if im honest. But i come from a family of Man city fans so id have to say thats my team :P

Id love to visit Portugal one day, I did a website for a Portuguese lady last year. Lovley language you have :)

Sort:  

ahah thanks, man. Well if you're a city fan than I have to say your team has the best GoalKeeper ever. I'm talking about Ederson Moraes, the guy that came from Benfica =) I'm an SLB fan. If you ever come to Portugal say something and we'll grab a drink together. (Portuguese beer are the best of the Europe you'll see) ahah =D I wish you all the luck my friend! =)

Goal keeper bit went straight over my head :P but same applies to you BD if you ever come to manchester besure to shout me! I will even take you to Uniteds ground ahaha

Already went there when I visited Manchester, but i'd like to go there again some day. =) GL my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35