🌕 Hi! My name's Badran! 🌕

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys !

My name is Badran, I'm 26 and I was born and raised in Cannes, southern France 🇫🇷  by Tunisian🇹🇳  parents.

I'm actually in South Korea and I needed to bring my money from France to here but my bank's fees were to high. I start looking for a way to bring my money here with less higher fees. And that's when I got into bitcoin, blockchain technology and crypto-currencies. It's been a little bit more than a week I heard of STEEM and Steemit and I'm so excited to be here.

When I came to Korea the first time as an exchange student in 2013, I started trying to go out of my comfort zone by doing some things I though were crazy back then (learning a new language, learning skateboarding 😅). I've always loved learning new things and challenging myself and that's why after graduating I came back here with no money and trying to survive on my own. 😂

I'm actually starting a YouTube channel where I'm challenging myself and trying to be as entertaining as I can. 🤣

I'll try to keep you updated through this blog and articles here.

😁

EDIT: Oh and here is an outdated photo of myself.

P.S: If you read until here and you understood why there is 2 full moons in the title let me know ههههههه

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! Good fun on Steemit :-)

Merci @lajulius! Un ami belge! 😁

Hihi et oui :D

Un belge ! Qui écrit en FR ! ENFIIIIIN ^^ C'est quoi le # que tu utilises pour TOUT tes articles en FR ? (Histoire que je sache sous quoi poster pour être lue par la Steemitosphère.... :-) Merci!

Salut, tu as connu steemit en France ou là-bas !?

Salut @french.fyde! J'ai connu en Corée. Mais tout seul sur internet. Je veux dire qu'aucun coréen ne m'en a parlé ☺️

Ok merci.
Tu entends parlé de Steemit en corée; ils sont la 2ème communauté ici! ?

Oui, j'ai vu! haha 😂

Welcome to Steemit Badran! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Congratulations @bdrnglm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

welcome to steemit @bdrnglm, so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thank you very much @frank4jesus! 😁

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to be entertai ed by you. Follwed hope you follow me back

Hey @errymil! Thank you! Your kids are so sweet! 😍

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)
I wish you great time and tons of great posts!
Best,
@velimir

Thank you @velimir! 😊

Warm welcome to the steemians World !

welcome with thums up.png

Thanks bro ! 😄

Hey! Tu ne postes plus ? ^^

Mon dieu, je viens de voir ton message désolé... :( J'ai vraiment été occupé ces jours-ci... T.T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94