The Untalented CraftsmansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey there, have you ever seen a craftsman that has no talent ??

Well if you haven't , its time you meet one

I would be introducing myself using @surpassinggoogle #Untalented (Who I Am)

I would be doing it quite a different way, like an Interview

So guys let's meet @bcrafts

Q.1 Who is @bcrafts ?

Well, I am Ajasa Bolaji. First Child of my parent. Tall, dark complexioned and maybe huge. A talkative by nature and love arguments. A native of Oyo State, Nigeria. Also residing in Lagos State Nigeria.

Jack of all trades master of none, sometimes better than the master of one.
image

Q.2 What do you do for a Living ?

I am still an undergraduate. I am studying Medicine and Surgery in a one time prestigious institution but had some internal crises going on Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH). Unless working on Steemit is considered a job then I am a Steemian 😁😁😁.
image

Q.3 How did you get to know about Steemit ?

I got this message from a brother of mine in school telling me about how I could make money on site. I was skeptical at first to do it because I have seen some sites which promised the world. But I still gave it a try and since then I haven't been disappointed.
image

Q.4 Your experience on Steemit ?

Well it hasn't been an easy road though I was told beforehand that I require lots of patience if I am too survive in this community. But well its been good by the way.
image

Q.5 Why are you on Steemit ?

To make money, Just kidding though but making money is part of it😁😁. Well at first I didn't really know where I was in steemit but now I get that steemit let's me meet new people , see new ideas ,and learn more about the world (like the cryptocurrency world).
image

Q.6 What inspires you to write ?

This depends on various factors. It could be my mood, a movie I just watched or I just saw something online which made me to write and lots more.
image

Q.7 What have you gained while in the community ?

Well I have met new people both far and near. I get to improve on my writing also and so many other things

Q.8 Challenges You face on Steemit ?

Being on Steemit requires lots of patience, dedication, consistency and hard work. I have tried to harness my inner patience also working on my full time dedication to the community. I also have made sure I am consistent in what I do on steemit be it posting upvoting and commenting on post I find fascinating to read.

Q.9 With the time spent on Steemit, what have you learnt ?

I have learnt little Spanish thanks to @vegansilverstack, but just a little and I have learnt much more about writing, get to know more about block chains, cryptocurrency and Smart Media Tokens (SMTs).
image

Q.10 Your Hobbies ?

Reading, playing games, watching series (sci-fi and sitcoms mostly) and sports (football, formulae 1, tennis and so on) I actually have lots sports persons I love. And I support Manchester United Football Club.😁😁😁.

Q.11 Finally any words of advice for new users?

Well if you are new on steemit always remember this

You cannot be rich overnight while on steemit and always have a positive mindset

And do not let @cheetah catch you plagiarising I hear she is quite fast as her name implies. And put this at the back of your mind

Patience

Dedication

Consistency

Hardwork

This Is all you need to survive on steemit and Do not plagiarise, It would destroy your reputation.
That's all for the day , if you have any question kindly ask in the comment section. I hope I get to interview more steemians apart from my interview

What will be, will be as long as you make the right choices

image

Sort:  

nice write up it is truly outstanding @bcrafts

Thanks sir

Nice one bro. Like the interview-ish manner you presented it. Very unique and humorous. I did mine too.

You said you are studying med/surg at Lautech. What level? I'll be glad to help out if you ever have any medical questions or stuvs bothering you. Take care.

I followed you!

Nice on @nairadaddy. It's good you volunteer to assist others so you can get back in return.

You are welcome bro. Steem community is opening up a whole new world for all of us right now to explore. Think and grow rich were the words of author Napoleon Hills. No truer words have ever been spoken.

spread your wings and fly. Dont allow anyone to hold you back. And most especially be generous to a fault.

Remain awesome!

Should be finishing 300level but the school strike we are two sessions behind
And thanks i would contact you whenever i need help

Okay Dr @bcrafts. I call you that coz you are well on your way to reaching higher heights.

Btw: how is anatomy, physiology and biochemistry? Hope you are coping well.

Sorry about the strikes. Thats one of the major problems with Nigeria's educational system. I went through that too. Just that UNTH ignored alot of them in those days.
Remain Awesome

A new Steemian ^^ hello @bcrafts I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Well done, was intrigued to read it @bcrafts
I like creative ways to tell a story. Will have an eye on you :)
@mithrim

Welcome to Steemit. That was an interesting introduction. Have fun. work hard and Keep Steeming on. :)

Hi, welcome to steemit @bcrafts, I think your talented we are all talented never underestimate your talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85