Presentacion

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

SPANISH:

Saludos,
Antes que nada gracias, ¡muchísimas gracias! a toda la comunidad de Steemit por brindarme el honor y placer de crear esta maravillosa plataforma y permitirme formar parte de ella, de verdad ¡GRACIAS MUCHAS GRACIAS!

Soy la bruja BOSAN, desde muy pequeña supe que tenia poderes especiales para las artes esotéricas, además, de que me encantan, normalmente trabajo como contador en mi empresa en Venezuela donde vivo.

ENGLISH:

First of all thank you, thank you very much! to the entire Steemit community for giving me the honor and pleasure of creating this wonderful platform and allowing me to be part of it, really THANK YOU THANK YOU!

I am the witch BOSAN, from very small I knew that I had special powers for the esoteric arts, in addition, that I love, I usually work as an accountant in my company in Venezuela where I live.

DSCI1980.JPG

ESPAÑOL:
Amo poder ayudar al prójimo, pues estoy clara que éste poder que Dios me dio, no es para hacer el mal, ni tampoco alimentar odios, tenemos que amar.

De pequeña no jugaba con niños normales, pues mis hermanos y sus amigos tenían sus propios intereses y no les gustaba jugar conmigo, porque, por pequeña, lloraba por la rudeza de sus juegos y mis amigos invisibles como les llamaba, me ayudaban a que una pelota no me llegara a la cabeza, a que corriera tanto como ellos, a ser ruda y lo mas importante a montar bicicleta, ellos aprendían de la nada y a mi me sostenían la bici, y así muchas cosas mas.

En fin, que estoy dispuesta a ayudarles a comprender y a practicar las artes adivinatorias de una manera fácil y eficaz, no es lo mucho que te digan las artes adivinatorias, sino que lo que te digan sea real.

Todos tenemos poderes extrasensoriales, lo que sucede que unas personas son intensas y se nos desarrollan con facilidad y los usamos mas, deseen con fe y confianza en ustedes mismos, en tener estos poderes y poder hacerlo, comunicarse con ese mundo maravilloso y extraordinario que te puede salvar de un peligro o ayudar a un amigo.

ENGLISH

I love being able to help others, because I am clear that this power that God gave me, is not to do evil, nor to feed hatred, we have to love.

As a child I did not play with normal children, because my brothers and their friends had their own interests and they did not like to play with me, because, as a child, I cried for the rudeness of their games and my invisible friends as I called them, they helped me ball did not come to my head, to run as much as they, to be tough and most important to ride a bike, they learned from nothing and I held my bike, and so many more things.

In short, I am willing to help you understand and practice the divinatory arts in an easy and effective way, it is not how much the divinatory arts tell you, but what they say to you is real.

We all have extrasensory powers, which happens that some people are intense and they develop us with ease and we use them more, wish with faith and confidence in yourselves, in having these powers and being able to do so, to communicate with that wonderful and extraordinary world that you can save a danger or help a friend.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem hola

hola! muchas gracias!
hello! thanks you very much!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

hi! thanks you!!!

@bbosan, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47