You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello.

You look, seem, and are named like a superhero! Very impressive, and yet you seem down to Earth. Camping at a concert? That’s amazing to me. I’m trapped in New York City and weeks can go by without my footfalls ever even touching the Earth. If I could camp to outdoor music once in my life it would be like a miracle. Not likely to happen, though. In any case, I have two kids about the same age as yours, but luckily only one boy - you have your hands full. Hahaha It’s really great to make your acquaintence; I’m glad you’ve joined us here in Steemit!

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you so much!
I think I wouldn't survive living in a big city lol. I love to visit cities but I couldn't live there. You should go to electric forest, it's in Michigan. It's next weekend though so maybe not this year lol. Some of these festivals are kid friendly, my boys have been to 2 now. Boys are a handful but they are so much fun!
Thank you again for the welcome and it's nice to make your acquaintance as well!! :)

I checked out Electric Forest - that looks amazing! I can scarcely imagine such a thing - it’s so remote to my mind for a variety of reasons (none of which are because I wouldn’t like it). That’s gotta be a good time. Are you going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34