You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Steemit family

Hey Joe! My name’s Brian, nice to meet you. I just got here a couple of weeks ago, but I’ve been having fun writing articles and reading some of the thoughtful posts others have been creating.

What kind of content do you plan on sharing? So far, I’ve been writing about philosophy and bodybuilding/fitness, as these are two primary interests of mine. There are many here from the freedom community as well, which is immensely important.

So, welcome aboard! Check your replies and feed everyday to build friends in the community, and I look forward to what you’ve got to share!

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome Brian, I plan to write about many different topics including self helps, technology, philosophy etc. Anything interesting that comes to mind as well as a few short stories and eBooks i'm working on as well. Some are funny some are very interesting like paranormal as well as fiction stories and more. Hope to share with everyone soon.

Sounds fascinating! Looking forward to it! I'm going to read your relationship post now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49