It's me! @bazooka or the other half of @liverehab

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey everyone! My name is Nick and I am the other half of the team of @liverehab. We've been on the Steemit platform now since October but my experience with crypto goes waaaaaaaaaaaaay back into the early days of CPU mining on the bitcoin chain.

I decided to create my own account to splinter off a bit from the @liverehab brand since my partner runs the majority of it with a focus on addiction and recovery. My hopes are to be able to contribute more on the technology and crypto side of life.

I'm a marketing director for a SaaS technology company here in #London and I live, breathe and sleep tech. Everything from marketing automation to crypto and anything else. Between @liverehab and I we've been married since 2002. Here is us in Hawaii getting married:

We've got 3 amazing kids and plan on making #2018 an incredible year for the Steemit world, community and beyond.

Anyway, say hello, drop a comment or two and I'd love to meet you one day!

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks! It seems a bit weird to be posting an introduction since I've been on the platform already but I really wanted to separate the two accounts since my partner runs the other one and is really focused on her field :)

Hey, great to have you. I'm sure we'll have a lot to learn from each other. Looking forward to reading your work.

Thanks @zlectricucumber it's actually quite nice to be separate from the addiction/recovery type content I usually write or work on. Hoping to build a strong presence here on the platform focusing on tech/crypto and cool gadgets or products I find awesome. Thanks for dropping by!

welcome to steemit @bazooka, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit. Get ready for an interesting ride.

Welcome broth!, I hope you enjoy to share your passions with the comunity

Hey @esaug - appreciate the kind words :) I'm happy to be here in a different capacity showing off a different side than the usual one I do. How are you? How long have you been on Steemit?

Welcome to steemit @bazooka. Nice to know you.

Welcome to Steem Community @bazooka! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21