I finally got here!!!

IMG_20180130_122505.jpgHi steemians,

I am Babatola Mathew Adebayo from Ogun state Nigeria. I joined steemit today, 30th of January, 2018. I was introduced to this site by a close friend of mine, @valchiz on the 23rd of January 2018. We attend the same university and also belong to the same department.

IMG_20180130_122407.jpg

This is my introductory post, so i will be using this medium to say little about myself.
I am a student of Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria, studying Human and Clinical Physiology. Physiology being a basic medical science course and "the science of the functioning of living things (human) and of their component parts.

I am the first of three children and of the family of five. I am 5.8 feet tall weighing 57kg, dark in complexion. I love playing football & volleyball, singing, reading and writing. I am gentle, kinda shy on occasional basis, love making friends and get along with people not relenting on trying all possible best to understand people. I am bread and brought up in Ogun State, Nigeria. I had my basic education in Faith Schools, Ogun State, Nigeria and furthered to study in high school as a science student in Remo Methodist High School, Ogun State, Nigeria, after which i gained admission into the university as a medical student studying HUMAN PHYSIOLOGY.

I am a lover of stories, medical & health issues, technology,relationship & inspirational write-ups, fiction, adventures, folklore and I love poems. I will be posting continuity stories, motivational write-ups, poetry and frictions. With these, I look forward to making impact on steemit

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hey man and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀

welcome to steemit

Hello welcome to steemit am also new here,lets follow each other @juli11157.

Welcome on board bro, this is a community where you can learn and as well grow

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy! i like your post so i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51