You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm BayAreaCoins from Bitcointalk. I'm considering offering gold, silver and other "rare" items for your STEEM/SBD coins because of the kick ass crowd here! (Lots of pictures!)

That is a Russian military ammo can with 1260 rounds of 7.62mm ammo. It has since been sold, but when I run across another one I'll keep in mind a Steemit user maybe interested!

It was pretty sweet I agree :).

Sort:  

ooo lol, yeah I was just like that looks like a rare item, or something from the cold war at the very least.
And yeah its pretty intense the amount of items that can be sold on forums like this, i.e. Rolexes getting sold on reddit is crazy considering the chance of being ripped off :0

I do have a Rolex or two for sale from time to time as well. (none atm)

I want to sell mine, but my uncle gave it to me so I'm like fuhh lol

Shit you should sell it :P Let me know if you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49