Introducing myself all the way from Nigeria

HiIMG_20161225_173311.jpg! My name is Nwobodo Nathaniel. I'm dark in complexion and i live in Abuja, which is the capital of Nigeria. I, actually came from another city Enugu"which is known for coal mining "where i lived for two years, and relocated to Jos, the coldest city in Nigeria 🇳🇬. But seven years ago, i moved to port Harcourt, where i based for now and now studying Engineering majoring in Petroleum at the university of port Harcourt.
I'm interested in reading, music, sport, cooking, travelling and making friends, "just having this kind of social life in me to have fun to the fullest but once in a blue 🌜. I have always been good at sports, i like playing soccer, running, but hates swimming i feel so scared of the pool, don't want to get drowned. This is terrible 🙁 🙁20171202_153921.jpg but loves watching guys swim.My favorite intellectual games are Chess and scrabble, but have never played it professionally
Like i said earlier on, i enjoy meeting new people, making friends with good sence of humor and providing ways to assist them have an uplifting experience. Iam dedicated, outgoing and a team player. People find me to be an upbeat, self motivated team player with excellent skills.
Thanks to the steem group and @bhoa@barineka@emehuru my friends who introduce me to steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome bro. Kindly follow back and upvote

Welcome to steemit @bawsebyrne ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

You're highly welcome! hope you will soon be playing chess on a professional level. It is a game that intrigues me a lot. The strategies are amazing. You could check out chess.com as it's very helpful. You should overcome your fear of swimming, because you can't beat the thrill. It's amazing and dynamic. Welcome. #Hug-Challenge #Air-Clinic

Wow!!!! words of determination keeps springing out.......... Can do lot by myself thanks dear for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30