INTRODUCTION ABOUT MY SELF!! making it fun with Arepas

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody My Name is Baudilio and I've just registered and starting to form part of Steemit, I'm From South America and I'm a technical in building construction, I'm a Native Spanish speaker but I know English too. I wonder to use this platform for helping people and share about my culture as a dairly experiences too

introduccion.jpg

One of the most emblematic food in my country is the Arepa and that was I decided started my Introduction sharing this picture. I think that a picture talk more 1.000 words in spanish We say "Una imagen Habla mas que mil palabras". Sounds better right?

arepa.jpg,

(Arepa With grate white Chesee,Ham and egg omelet)

One of our custom as Venezuelan is that we use to go to the beach in a weekend and of course why don´t share a picture.

beach.jpg

wakatown.jpg

As you can watch it, This is a typical view from Venezuela coast with a sunny sky and a warm weather,those places are perfect for having a good weekend and enjoy with your family and friend.

One of the reason Why I making this post in English is because I've seen the possibility to use this social media as a resource for practice my English skills. Because I've noticed that exist a potential making this, and It's a funny way doing it.

Espero apoyar y en aportar a las personas de esta comunidad, de igual manera subir contenido informativo y de ayuda para quien la necesite me despido :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @baudilio1995, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Loading...

Bienvenido! Exitos!!

Bienvenido!

Bienvenido hermano, otro Venezolano más a la comunidad, mis mejores deseos y éxitos. Espero tu visita, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53