It's me, like you :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody ! In this post, I try to introduce myself. Let's begin !

I'm Batu (shortly of Batuhan) and living in Ankara with my lovely family. I'm 20 years old. I'm only child, and this is amazing ! In our home, everything is mine; snacks, computer and our car :)

1074486_10151710662904589_257628234_o.jpg
My childhood

I'm studying in Hacettepe University Nuclear Energy Engineering, interesting and difficult department but funny, believe me :) We can learn radioactivity, atomic things and electricity. I haven't any goal for my life, just I'm living and time is passing.

26610359_1997153173635414_677368462_o.jpg
My lovely friends at school

I love listening music. My favorite singer is Zeki Müren, Classical Turkish Musician. He is my idol.

382414.jpg
Zeki Müren

I am member of Science-Fiction and Fantasy Society. We are playing FRP (Fantasy Role Play). I will explain this another post.

I hope we meet a lot of time in my blog. See you...

Sort:  

welcome to steemit...

thanks dude

Welcome to Steemit my dear brother, nice to see you up here.
Amazing introduction with lovely photopgraphs. Hope you'll get the place where you deserve to be ASAP. Good luck!

Welcome bro. I just saw you here. I don't know why I am here with bad English :) but i understand your story. İt's very good. I already knew it. Whatever i love yo my bro. Good luck

@batuyar, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

You did great job on your intro post. I loved all of the great photos.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

thanks to your advices :)

Hi @batuyar
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Batuyar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice Post, welcome to steemit

thank you dude

Congratulations @batuyar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @batuyar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem Community @batuyar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31