Hello steemians...This is worth reading introduction of myself

 Hi All steemers /steemian friends and well wishers , this is my first post regarding my introduction on this world class platform where everyone share their ideas and information I would like to share my best introduction with you all and give you a chance to know any person closely 

without losing a second....

well my name is shiv menon ( typically indian guy) , 25 years old , living in very coldest place of india ,which is situated in una , himachal pradesh i grew up in this mesmerizing place where everyone respect their opinions .I'm civil engineering graduate with an ardent love for writing and enthusiast about futuristic technology . I love to watch sci-fiction english movies which makes me feel that i can discover new possibities..lol(ignore this part) .I simply want to become the part of this biggest platform by sharing my views and expercience about technology world

i think steemit could be profitable for me and others steemers like me who love to share new things 

 

Sort:  

DELETE THAT COPY/PASTE SPAM "follow for follow" OF MY WALL OR I WILL FLAG YOU SIR!

THIS IS NOT THE WAY TO DO IT!

Its on :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kid4life/steemit-and-cats-are-everywhere-how-come-ned-your-welcome

Welcome. Its always exciting to have new people join. This is fun community to part of. Looking forward to seeing some great cont from you. Have fun!

thanks @jr-me please do upvote for encouraement

Welcome to steemit buddy :) I hope you will enjoy this platform I have upvoted your post and followed you Expecting the same from you ;)

for sure i am following you as of now

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

thanks @kassie-vegas please do upvote for encouraement forever all post

Welcome to steemit hopefully all goes with your wishes and achieved every desire that has been in the dream
It is not easy and it is not difficult just to be patient and try
Here are some tips for @batman-superman so you can get started quickly in steemit
First start follow me and follow people
Second make quality posts, creative and most important not plagiarism
And the 3rd do not easily give up will the results are not satisfactory

i have noted your tips thanks man @x-files

Hi batman-superman. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

thanks @gaman please do upvote for encouraement

welcome here Batman-superman! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

for sure thanks! please do upvote for encouraement

Hello Batman-superman ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

oh great thanks man! please do upvote for encouraement

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thank you very much @digitalplayer nice to meet you please do upvote for encouraement

Welcome to steemit, browse the help and howto sections or tags and get yourself familiar with platform. I look forward to viewing your content in the future.

thanks @velurex , please do upvote for encouraement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45