SELF INTRODUCTION

image


image


haikawan steemit everything, how are you good, i'm new in this steemit, will you all be friends with me, my name is hamdani, usually called hakury, i live in Aceh, born on 26th may 1990 so i am now 28 years old, my job is entrepreneur , my hobby of sports and my pleasure is to visit tourist places and historical places. Every challenge or risk remains in a state of patience, whatever the job we must face in a state of patience as well as in the developer of this steemit.

Sort:  

welcome batasury! Glad to see your here

thank you very much yes, i am also glad to meet you

Hi, welcome to steemit. Good Luck.

Welcome to Steemit @batasury!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37