Familiarize my family

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hi steemit, i want to introduce my family, my father named sayfan he worked as a husband who was formerly a farmer and my mother named riska she is a doctor in public hospital, image and my first sister named katrina she is still elementary school in banda aceh my sister's little one is named zaskia whereas still elementary school in banda aceh city and i am the first child of four siblings.

Sort:  

Hey @basyir, welcome to Steemit!

hello and welcome

welcome @basyir best of luck for your journey of steemit

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you, @basyir! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello welcome to steemit, i followed you but please follow me thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19