After 30 days being on Steemit : What I expect ? | What i Found ?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemians

 Today is have 30 days since i sign up a steemit account , i heard about steemit by accident when i was watching a youtube video talking about how a women make  545 usd. I seach more on youtube and google about steem and steemit platform. I  was thing to myself , that could be scam, It was somting hard to beleive !! only to try it by myself.

                              ""are you kidding me ,I will try my chance"" 

  That is my first impression about what she was talking about it !!! who don't like earning such money , specialy this easy way  ""simple posts on internet"" !! ? I decide to join steemit only with the purpose of earning extra money .I was expecting to be rich in few days and make some of my dreaming in this life !!However ,everything is changed !!  
  Today I reach more  1000 followers  and more than   875 posts  in just one month.


 I did not beleive how much people here are interactive and linked to each other , I never experience such social network. The Great reply and the good communication between steamians makes me forget about money and work hard to find more friends and followers to exchange inforamtions and dealy life details !!I became addicted to steemit i forget my facebook password " lol ".

I wrote this article to thank all steemians for being here and to praise the good relationship between me and my followers, and I would encourage them to keep steem on no matter your posts earn money or not. After passing some time on steemit.com you will realize that friendship and valuable information is more important in your life than money.

However, with no doubt, you will gain money either from your posts or you comments.I would take the chance to thank my friends and my upvoters for supporting me :

Blocktraders is my number one upvoter :)
  

thank you @Bosjaya for upvotes and your support <<33

and thank you all my upvoters sited below :

 

 


 I love You steemit Community 

 

visit my blog here :  |||||--- click here ---||| 

read my latest posts here :  Meme challenge #25 | Entry #3

<3 <3 <3 

and plz don"t forget :

   



Sort:  

@sarahjordan , nice to know you're bringing people to steemit ;)

@beanz
thanks for visting my blog
:) keep in touch

Welcome to steemit @bassem..
Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @rinaldi

Hi @Bassemm its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit Bassemm:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thanks dude :)

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hello @bassemm. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

you welcome -_+

@Bassemm - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

that real nice
i could help
keep in touch

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

same for you :)

Wow. 30 days and already repped up to 50. Somebody's been grinding. :) Welcome. If you're ever in the mood for conscious conversation or crypto and hip hop talk, come check me out.

thank dude
sure !! keep in touch
:)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thaks for visting
nice to meet you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47