I am M B M FX

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20170329-WA0027.jpg
My name is M Basit M from Pakistan
I worked in some orgnizarion and work for 10years.
I specialize in SEO, Graphic Designing , Degital Media Merkting, and Blogs.
My motivation is Honesty & integrity. i have also experience of Forex trading, bitcoin and Commodities. Gold Silver Copper and Platinum.
it was a nice experience to work in international market.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

@animal-lovers

Welcome to Steem Community @basi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

thank you dear

Welcome, Basit. Great to meet you

Hi Basit... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice short intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

yah sure i will do follow thanks for comment

You are most welcome… 😊

Hello, Basi, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

okkk.. thank you so much. yahh sure i will follow you but its tit for tat you have to up vote and also follow back to me . have a nice day

Hello! Welcome to steemit! I'm from the Philippines. I hope we can be friends! :) Have a great steemit day ahead. steem on!

video2gif_20170913_174221.gif

That's great, thank you so much. you are welcome, follow me @basi

Hi basi , good day , you got nice outfit, it really fits you , you are been into SEO that's why i follow you so you can guide us your experiences..

yah sure . you can ask any thing about SEO. thank you so much for following. i am making a team of persons for steemit so you are worm welcome

thank you @basi , it really be an opportunity for me. I will explore first SEO then will asked you when i got questions. =)

You will do well here by helping others with the knowledge you picked up while trading. I wish you all the success in the world. Cheers, @rebele93

welcome to steemit. make a post as good as possible and useful. greetings from me @said-nuruzzaman from aceh-indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38