You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to Steemit community

Hello @hilenen, and welcome to steemit. I found your introductory post via @triplef entry into the "Pay it Forward" contest. Steemit has a very active group of Nigerians. @adsactly, and @wafrica are very supportive of the African communities. There are many more but currently they slip my mind. You can use upto 5 tags in a post, and the introduceyoureslf tag should only be used very sparingly, (Steemit FAQ says once), For visibility try to use all five tags, that will help in the long run. Good luck on your steemit journey.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @bashadow. I'll surely keep in touch

It is a shame this post has paid out, I would have removed my vote had it not. I do not appreciate Plagiarism, and will from this moment on have you muted.

Credit was given to the post you're accusing me of plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34