You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemians, I am Wandy and i am going to introduce myself

Welcome to steemit @afkarsteem/Wandy, I work with a few different groups/communities in steemit. One is @newbieresteemday, and the other is @greetersguild, both groups work together to try and give new users a leg up on steemit, and try to provide help and support when they can. I see that you mentioned photography, not only mentioned it, but have some very very nice pictures on your post. There is a very large and thriving photography community on steemit. You may want to look over @photofeed 's page and use the tag #photofeed in your photography post.

If you need help with anything you are welcome to post a question on any of my post, and I will try to help or point you to where you may be able to get better answer or help.