*Link to:* If you're new to steem or steemit and you aren't making HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS yet -- let me explain why...

This link goes to a post that offers some good advice to new users to steemit. (Which I consider myself to be).

If you're new to steem or steemit and you aren't making HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS yet -- let me explain why...

The post was from three months ago, so I was unable to resteem it. The Post starts off with this, and I quote:

As a new user to steemit it can be quite frustrating at first. Let me ease the pain with an explanation of what to expect.

He does ease the pain, and explains very well, (at least I thought so), how not to let your expectations get the better of you.

So click the link above, READ the post. Then READ the comments. There are 409 comments as I type this, and 1830 views. So this is a post that many many people found useful.

I think you will also find it useful, as I have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74