MY DATING EXPERIENCES

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I want all steeminians to read this. I am one of the persons that have wandered so much in the world of dating affairs. I've had so many experiences that have made me a better and stronger lady.
I had my first boyfriend at the age of 18. Originally, I planned dating by the age of 20 but the pressure was too much on me that I had to succumb to a guy in my estate that promised me he was capable of catering for all my financial and sexual needs. I believed him because he seemed to be very strong in bed and was already a company worker. I never regretted giving him my virginity because all my expectations were met. However, he broke my heart 2 years later after finding a lady he felt was better of.
I had my second boyfriend at the age of 20. He was even more romantic than the first. At this point I agreed that every disappointment is a blessing. He was more wealthy, even stronger in bed and could last for over an hour. At this point I had already known so many things about guys, their weak and strong points. He was handsome, could pleasure a lady whatever way you want it and did not get easily upset. He understood me and always knew when I wasn't in the mood for certain things. However, I relationship was marred by his cheating attitude. We broke up 6 months later.
My 3rd boyfriend was an army officer. I fell in love with him because he proved more responsible than the previous guys. He was very jovial, smart and had the best manhood you could ever imagine. I swore never to leave him because of how sweet he was on bed. He was rich, bossy and always wanted to be in control. Our relationship didnt last because he was away most of the time when I needed him most. We broke up one year later after he found someone else. I now knew not all that glitters are gold.
I have dated a couple of other guys after my 3rd boyfriend and think I've learnt so much about guys that I could tolerate different kinds of characters.
Steemians please learn to share your dating experiences so others could learn from them. Long live steemit!!!

      ![Screenshot_20180123-093543.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmPqB8jJtRVn6gcCZa2AqTFwtJLccMC935rejgv9KoQMzf/Screenshot_20180123-093543.png)![Screenshot_20180123-093237.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmW1L6jgQG7X5xq6QzSBDQfghmhzuh3i4Pfe3vPAr4ncGy/Screenshot_20180123-093237.png)![Screenshot_20180123-093249.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmPtYzMZQVgAGszq3dXYdKKNN6DecB39KuKZ1qjXmiDNrG/Screenshot_20180123-093249.png)![Screenshot_20180123-093312.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmafEJ59sgzZFircdM3woi32hVK5VuXaiFojg1wJeeK19M/Screenshot_20180123-093312.png)
Sort:  

Here is something that i have experienced in my love life -

Love is not something you can put on a " To Do List "
Anything you plan, can and will be interrupted .

I had a few dates, and they rarely came to bed. Although I have ten years of sitting on Dating sites)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12