A STORY ABOUT JENNIFER

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Oh! What a lovely friend of mine. I miss you Jennifer. You are one in a million. Hope you return from the UK very soon!
I would love all Steemians to know about my gorgeous friend Jennifer. I knew her from my undergraduate days. I made friends with her because she was intelligent, pretty and creative among other social qualities. She always had a grin on her face no matter what the situation was both in failure and in success. She could dance very well, compose songs and was vocal. She did not read much while in school yet she was always among the top fliers. What a rare talent she was. Almost all lecturers in the department fell in love with her and was chasing her around because she was endowed. I was very close to her and she made me her best friend. I really learnt a lot from her especially in the field of modelling. She also knew how to dress in all type of attires and combinations.
Jennifer just travelled to the UK last Xmas to spend some time with her aunt who works there. I can't wait to see her again!!!Screenshot_20180122-114501.pngScreenshot_20180122-114236.pngScreenshot_20180122-114130.pngScreenshot_20180122-114256.png

Sort:  

You are welcome to the community.All the best in 2018.I must admit you are looking very beatiful.
You can read 5-things-every-newbie-on-steemit-must-know @malorimorow.

Great post! Ill be sure to follow you. A follow back would be massively appreciated

Welcome dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64