MY DATING EXPERIENCES

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I want all steemians to read this. I am one of the persons that have sojourned so much in the world of dating affairs. I've had so many experiences that have made me a better and stronger lady.
I had my first boyfriend at the age of 18. Originally, I planned dating by the age of 20 but the pressure was so much on me that I had to succumb to a guy in my estate that promised me he was capable of catering for all my financial and sexual desires. I believed him because all my expectations were assured. However, he broke my heart 3 years later after finding a lady he felt was better.
I had my 2nd boyfriend at the age of 20. He even more romantic and sexy than the first. At this point I agreed that every disappointment is a blessing. He was wealthy even stronger in bed and could last for over an hour. At this point I had already known so many things about guys, their weak and strong points. He was handsome, could pleasure a lady whatever way you want it and did not get easily upset. He understood me and always knee when I wasnt in the mood for certain things. However, our relationship was marred by his cheating attitude. We broke up 6 months later.
My 3rd boyfriend was an army officer. I fell in live with him because he proved more responsible than the previous guys. He was very jovial, smart and had the best manhood you could ever imagine. I swore never to leave him because of how sweet he was on bed. He was rich, bossy and always wanted to be in control. Our relationship didnt last because he was always away most of the times I needed him. We broke up one year later after he found someone else. I now knew not all that glitters are gold.
I have dated a couple of other guys after my 3rd boyfriend and think I've so much about guys that I could tolerate different kinds of characters.
Steemians please learn to share your dati g experiences so others could learn from them long live steemit!!!Screenshot_20180123-093543.pngScreenshot_20180123-093435.pngScreenshot_20180123-093249.pngScreenshot_20180123-093237.png

Sort:  

interesting post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12