Hello, my name is Barvon

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemit community,

My name is @barvon , I live in Indonesia, I'm 24 years old, I wanted to be a family in steemit. My favorite is to write about what I know,
want to develop my work, may be the work that endeared many people.

This picture of me, handing me a photo with a closed face, because I felt my face is not as pretty as you, hahaha.
and I have a normal face, as the photo below.

image


I had been a writer on a blog, but the blog is not so long, because the blog admin shut it down because there was a private matter.

from the blog I learned to write correct, that can be received by the reader. Perhaps in this steemit be a great opportunity for me to work and hopefully earn results a big, because when I was writing in my blog have no income.

there I feel desperate, because I hoped it did not work and I searched and read later I finally found steemit that was certainly a lot of people know about it. Hopefully with the articles I write this into the article favored by readers.
I understand the rules steemit, which makes its members have their own work and not take the work of people and if it works good then steemit will pay him a fair wage.

enough here hopefully this article into my introduction to steemit members and hopefully the reader does not get bored with this paper.


I thank steemit and for society steemit
Sort:  

yes, thank you for your participation

yes, thank you for your participation @gringalicious

Hi I am also new here, maybe we can learn together

yes, it was definitely comrade

Welcome on board! Your face is fine XD

welcome!!! steem on buddy follow me ill follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47