Introduction : Hello steemit users

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone. My name is Bart am 23 years old. 

I live in the Netherlands currently with my parents i have only one younger sister and a golden retriever dog. The reason why i joined this community is. My friend told me about Steemit. He said to me that it will be the new Facebook + much more to learn and also to earn. And by that i was in no time sign in into Steemit. 

I realy liked the way things work around here. And also am standing in front of new chapter of Crypto-Currency. Am beginner with crypto mining. My goal is to get my self a ETH-Mining-Rig and to Trade in Crypto-Currency and to share my projects & hobby's on this site. On this journey i will show u guys and girls my goals.My most important goal is to have fun and to enjoy life will u can. Secondly u find a way that can provide u a way for that fun & joy ( i just think i found it ) by that i mean everyone need to pay their bills. And with Steemit there is a hole new chapter open. For people like u & me to support each other to learn from each other and also to earn for each other.  :)   

 On to the next 


My Hobby's :Riding custom high end scooter on Meetings & Race Circuit / Ethereum-mining  /  Astronomy / Snowboarding/

My Projects :Building Custom Yamaha Aerox 100 cc High end  (almost done) 2 year building process.

Building a ETH-Mining rig (in development )

For now is my focus first on finishing my custom yamaha aerox.




Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bartoes I have sent you a tip

thanks it going to be a great journey !

Helllo @bartoes .Welcome to Steemit. My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Welcome to steemit @bartoes

It is nice having you here on this platform with us, Your presence here is very valuable to us.

What i have learnt on steemit is that there are no limitations to what you can achieve, just believe

Also Keep an eye on my blog if you want to get the new series i am starting on blog growth with experienced steemians

@ogochukwu

@ogochukwu thanks for ur info no limitations are human goals :D i would keep an eye on ur blog always in for growth tips and ur series :)

Welcome Bart :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Welcome to Steemit Bart! We share the same name and the same country :D
I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66