INTRODUCING MYSELF FROM NIGERIA

Hi, IMG-20171125-WA0053.jpgI am Dokara Dumpe Barineka an indigene of ogoni in rivers state,born and raised in port harcourt the capital city of rivers state in nigeria, I am 5.8 feet tall and good looking young guy. I am an old boy of government comprehensive secondary school borokiri in port Harcourt. Currently I am a 500 level student of university of port Harcourt (nigeria), in the department of dentistry and dental surgeryIMG_20161215_123456.jpg with a great expectation of graduating as a dentist by next year. I am a devoted Christian and believe in God . My social life is pretty good, I love and play football, I have captained my dental team twice, I participated in the last port harcourt university medical student association (pumsa) swimming competition 20170114_144243.jpgwhere I came out third position, I am a good dancer , a good cook, I love akpa ibom native dish (Afag soup with fufu). I love health related profession and I derive great joy in seeing people healthy becouse as a person I strongly believe that good health is the ultimate(with respect to gulder). I love travelling and I been to several states within my country and wish to visit other states outside the shore of my country. I want to use this medium to say a special thanks to all my friends who introduce me to steemit, especially bhoa ,bawsebyrne and those I will meet in steemit, once again thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem !

Hi @barrywhite02 Welcome to Steemit

I do not believe in the God of theology who rewards good and punishes evil.

- Albert Einstein

nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48