Introduce my selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum wr.wb.

Hay sahabat stemit dimana pun ada berada

_20171225_135813(1).JPG

Perkenalkan namaku Muhammad Arrazaq Barry, biasa di panggil rayyan.
Umurku baru 13 tahun, aku lahir di kota lhokseumawe, provinsi aceh, Indonesia.

Sekarang aku duduk di bangku sekolah menengah pelajar. Aku anak ketiga dari 3 bersaudara.

Hobiku adalah olahraga terkhususkan untuk olahraga anggar
_20171225_135748.JPG
Pernah dengar nama olahraga ini?
Olahraga ini sangat populer loh di eropa
Cita citaku ialah agar dapat menjadi seorang pro dalam olahraga anggar ini

Sekian dariku, bila para sahabat steemit sekalian meelihatku dijalan, jangan sungkan sungkan untuk menyapaku.

Terima kasih
Dan follow aku ya

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @barryrazaq , wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a good day my friend :D

Thanks for the comments. and thanks for the advice, I'll do it

welcome to steemit @barryrazaq, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks for the welcome
and hopefully i enjoy it

Welcome to steemit family @barryrazaq
You can do it and enjoy it

Thanks for the welcome broo

welcome @barryrazaq ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

thanks for the welcome

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. Merry christmas :)

thanks for the welcome, I think so too

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thanks for the comments and suggestions
I will try my best
and i will give it a try

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

thanks for the welcome, nice to meet you too,
okay i will visit it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52