You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The World's First Crypto-Focused Mini Series Powered By Steemit

Man, I have been waiting on this, like I was waiting on your last book EVW!!!

The wait has been painful, just like with any other Hard Fork that we deal with in the Crypto Life LOL

I am wishing only great things come of this -- for everyone.

I think it will help onboard the masses!!

Sort:  

That's the goal! Well the first goal is to craft and amazing story and build a compelling world, but THAT will onboard the masses!

Sweet.

I have been in touch with @ericvancewalton a whole lot over the months here and more offline, / outside of Steemit.... he is a great human being and #Steembassador.

We need to find a way to work the Wonder Beagle of his Amstel into this LOL

#CryptoDog

(:

Thank you for the kind words, Barry! I think this has the potential to become an actual "movement" inciting mass adoption of crypto. Our goal, first and foremost, is to entertain in a smart and engaging way but if it sparks mass adoption all the better! Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76