INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians... I hope all is going well on here?
My name is Rasheed Olaoluwayemi Tumininu. I have been on steemit once but I carelessly lost my login details because I didn't back them up.
I have learnt now, protect a steemit account like its a bank account. IMG_20180216_121804.jpg
In my first introduction, I talked at length about myself. So now I will only put it brief.
I am a young agile and smart boy, I recently gained admission into the University of Lagos to study Systems Engineering
My dream was to be an aeronautical engineer but the situation in Nigeria has affected that which made me look into other fields and then found out about Systems Engineering. I actually went for Systems because it's an embodiment of all other engineering departments so I thought deep and wise about it.
My aim on steemit is going create motivational write up an along the line, make some money.
I look forward to having a good time here
PLS show love to Upvote resteem and commentIMG_20180216_124304.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Rasheed Olaoluwayemi Tumininu

Hey Rasheed ! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi there welcome aboard @barry.keenam how are yah? I can see that you are willing to learn and focused on creating a great blog here on steemit which is a great start. =)
I wish you all the best and more power to you, see you around! =)

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34