Introducing Jeff's Aquaponics and Farm

Howdy y'all! 

I'm Jeff, the owner of Jeff's Aquaponics and Farm in Santa Fe, TX. We are a small, two acre homestead where my wife and I grow things in the dirt, aquaponically, and hydroponically. We also have some egg laying hens and ducks. On the weekends we bring our produce to local farmers markets in Galveston and Angleton, and serve several local restaurants.

I'm hoping to share plenty of posts about microgreens, aquaponics, hydroponics, and small scale farming. Please feel free to ask questions and provide feedback. Your feedback and suggestions will help shape whatever it is this channel will become.

Thanks all for allowing me to introduce myself. I'm looking forward to this steemit journey . . .

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barriault to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit , do well to follow me too

welcome to steemit @barriault, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

I would love to hear about your projects. I'm out in the pacific NW and have been interested in learning more about those kinds of projects. Looking forward to mote posts.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad you are here!

Hey Jeff! It's Josh from over at Sola.ai. Thanks for recommending Steemit! I haven't made my intro post yet, still figuring out the platform; I like what I see so far though.

Nice to see you Josh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62