Hello World

Well let's see, My name is Barrett and I live in Denver, I am very active in the Denver area when it comes to defending our 2nd Amendments rights. on the other hand, i make tons of different YouTube videos from equipment reviews and DIY from refrigeration to auto repairs and some drone footage of different events.
Sounds like steemit is going to be fun. let the adventure begin.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @barretts-stuff I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Barretts-stuff!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

I have a question for you barret stuff;

What is the 2nd amendment gonna do about hurricane Harvey?

Thanks!

great post
i just voted you
follow me
lets help each other :)

Welcome @barretts-stuff aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86