Hello world by a long time developer

Figured my first post should be an introduce yourself, so here goes...

I've been a full time, full stack developer in Toronto, Ontario for about 20 years now, while I've tried managment positions on and off over those years there's one thing that keeps pulling me back...

introduce.jpg
Original Photo by Rishi Deep on Unsplash

The keyboard, or rather the ability to write code and create.

I've been bouncing a few ideas on how I can make use of Steemit integrated into some side projects for both the benefit of the platform as well as benefiting my pocket-book of course :)

Stay tuned for more info on this soon. If you have any suggestions or apps/features you'd like to see, please let me know.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to Steemit! I don’t know if this is in your wheelhouse, but I haven’t come across a Steemit app yet and I think that would be super useful! Integrations with other platforms might be interesting too, maybe with twitch?

Check out my blog if you’d like, I mostly post my paintings and some other art goodies. :)

https://steemit.com/@paulaloomisart

Thanks @paulaloomisart I'll definitely take a look at the available API and see what I can do, thanks for the sugestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90