You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

I just wanted to tell everyone how wonderful this reception has been. I look forward to interacting with all of you. Now I just need advice about maintaining steem power/bandwidth?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just delegated a bit of SP to you to help alleviate any bandwidth (resource credit) restrictions you might be running up against as you get started. In about a week you’ll start getting some payouts and building up those resources a bit more. With just a bit of growth you shouldn’t notice any problems in transacting freely!

Thanks alot man. Also, I love your artwork. You ever heard of comic artists named Jeremy Treece? I purchased a awesome commission of main characters from Gilmore Girls playing Magic The Gathering in the dinner. It is awesome, and I was abl3 to help an artist.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19