Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Everyone!
My name is Barmawy, I'm 27 years old
I'm from Indonesia.

image

Thanks for clicking in and I am really glad to have you reading my first post. I have been exploring on Steemit for a while and found a lot of valuable posts. I just can’t wait to become one of the Steemians!

Follow me & upvote if you like 😀

Best Regards
@barland

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

spamming upvotes

Welcome to Steem @barland I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome Barland to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit, barmawy!
Upvoted your introduction post!
Please upvote, comment and follow me @digitaldollar for more posts!
Will follow you as well!

Welcome to this amazing community @barland
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

A new Steemian :-) hello @barland I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65