You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducing myself hello steemit:)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello @drawmeaship and a warm welcome to the Steemniverse :D

Your intro post is great, and yes I like your presentation photo and think it is striking. Mr Hershey and the little toddler feet are great too!

Steemit is an interesting place. One of the great things is that you don't get the negative troll activity like on YT, which means interesting and in-depth conversations can take place without gratuitous bullshit. There's loads of interesting stuff as I'm sure you are finding out. I think there's a reasonable Francophone presence too - check the tag #fr. I'm sure you'll soon lose your shyness re posting in English - original and authentic self-expression is valued over grammar and fancy words anyway, so it's not such a big deal I think!

My biggest tip would be to forget about the crypto (this will come without needing to be chased) and to focus on creating good quality original content, and to interact with others you find interesting by commenting on their posts.

Good luck and best wishes
🚣

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice comment:) awsome for the #fr i will have a look im still very new to steemit and slowly slowly i will find my way around.
Crypto is what made me aware of steemit but it isnt why im here and my content will have nothing to do with it:) Thank you so much for all of your great tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23