THE WAIT IS OVER!!! :) Finally on Steemit!

I’m so GRATEFUL to be a part of such an AMAZING group of BEINGS. :D

CC680B64-2034-4064-9CA7-1D0BEBAA0DEC.jpeg

    My full name is Christopher David Joel Lazzell, friends and family usually    call me Christopher or Chris. I was born in Fulda, Germany, into a military family so we didn’t stay long. I grew up moving all over the United States and I have spent most of my adult life living in northern West Virginia, although I still enjoy traveling from place to place a lot!

I currently live in an authentic Native American Sioux Tipi and I’m very committed to living a clean, sustainable life full of love, adventure, and fulfillment. :D

B96F4DC0-CB59-4E78-BC9C-8A515828BA45.png

F17EBC6D-ED21-4DEC-9F51-A446CB8E101B.png

91976E0C-191B-40C8-924E-3778D1D2090C.png

My Motto and my Mantra:
Dues Amare Gratia en Potentia Per Sanitatum
translation: (Latin) God Love Gratitude and Power Through Healing

My Mission:
To generate a positive and encouraging impact on a global scale; to aid in the empowerment and the enlightenment of all living things; and to put forth my utmost effort in attaining true purity in all that I do.

I look forward to sharing this amazing journey we call life with all of you!

03901B24-183D-4775-90A9-22EC20137DCF.png

Much love and God bless to each and every one of you wonderful people!

Sort:  

Hii welcome to steemit @barebillionaire !! Your post is realy interesting to read !!!

Tips - you can upvote yourself and use specific tags for related to the topic. 😊

I follow you and you to follow me back and upvote me for my posts , I will upvote u back !!

YOU BOTH ARE WELCOME ,MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome! I am fairly new and really enjoy this platform, I think you will like it. You seem like a positive person, spread your energy!

Thank you!!! Shine bright and smile! :)

Congratulations @barebillionaire, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42