Ladies and Gentlemen! Prepare to be amazed, as I introduce you to

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

this is always a struggle to me,finding out who am i. i'm just 23 yr old, and don't have a clue. i don't know myself enough yet. this is why introducing me to you is like the hardest thing i ever did, and this is why it took me a month to publish it.

These years I have felt how my memories melt in a dreamlike way, the photos I take with my cell phone have become blurred, and opaque, and has taken root a blue king, just as when the sun falls on the mountains.

The truth is that I have not gone through very good times lately, but I do not complain, I do not have a bad life, there are people who still love me, whom I actually miss a lot, even if they are one or three blocks from where I am @avenoir I tried that the post did not have that bitter tone, that sad note, but, I could not just hide it. I am a sad but serene person, I do not know what I want to do with my life so I just let things happen Sometimes I write, and from time to time I sculpt. these are only 2 things of some that I once did:

this ones no longer exists, they stole it from the ceramic workshop with several others that I had finished, they are small enough to put it in your pocket

I'm one of those who rarely says what he thinks and is dedicated to please others, but this time i have so much to say and instead i feel like all ideas collide like a train, all wagons rushing one after the other jumping over, I would like to speak with you more calmly and I hope to be able to tell many things that I have never been able to, that I have tried to sweep under a carpet. I think I can say that I am an amateur photographer, is that what is said? I was going to upload a photo, but I'll leave it for another post, I do not have to let it all go at once.

finally this is a photo of me

Sort:  

Qué bien! Benvenuto! Me hubiese gustado que fuese mas larga! Pero estuvo muy bien. Usaaaas P I N T E R E S T!?!?!?!?!?!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Recuerda usar Grammarly para mejorar la estructura de las oraciones. ;)
Esos gifs están geniales!

grammarly, lol así se llama, luego lo pensé, y nah, dejare las cosas que iba a decir para otros post, haz l tuyo

Congratulations @bard0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i see this untill today mary, greetings from jupiter.

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

thank u so much sarina, I really appreciate this

Bienvenido!! que bueno que publicaste tu introducción. Me encanta el pixel art.

PD: recuerda agregar las fuentes de las imágenes que no sean tuyas para evitar bots

coloqué las fuentes en las mismas imágenes, fijate que te salen para clicarla, Gracias Kmilion :') aunque no es tan bueno como el tuyo

Oh si, disculpa ese modo de colocarlas es totalmente nuevo para mi ahahah, pero me gusta asi no salen las letritas molestas, que visionario :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33