The Rise of BarbieDoll Rowdy

There was a small grin at the corner of my lips when I looked at my username. Barbiedoll Rowdy. Hahaha.. I’m neither a Barbie nor a rowdy (ok maybe a little). My name is Vikki Renold and I am from Malaysia (my ancestors came from India anyway). Currently I am a freelance writer, voice actor, singer, passionate about food, backpack travelling and this list can be endless as I am a person who seem to get amused at many things. I wanna share my thoughts, my passion, my addictions, my knowledge, the Zen in me, the storm in me, and much of my ridiculousness as you all can handle. I hope many of you would get amused by my posts and looking forward to see all yours as well.
Few weeks ago I was all set to open a new youtube channel to post my weight loss progress (which I haven’t start yet) Then my hubby told me he discovered a new community called Steemit. Bingo! And here I am! I am afraid that I would post so much about food instead of diet as my love towards tasty food (both eating and cooking) is tremendous. A moment in the lips, forever on your hips you call it, explains why am I as big as Jupiter. I am all set for a weight loss journey. I would surely post my journey, my inventions (recent one was pancake diet) Also I would surely document all the interesting moments in my life. Let’s share our lives. Love you all. Mwaaahhh.
rockstar.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43