Hello Steemit! Here I am at the urging of Greg Mannarino.

Hi everyone and Thank You Gregory Mannarino. Greg seems to be so sincere about helping us all do well. Even though I'm not in the stock market Steemit seems like something I can do. I feel a friendship with Greg and anyone who follows him. I hope it is okay I'm following everyone on his list in the hopes of helping us all to do well as Greg has taught. Hope to get some follows back. Not sure if this is the thing to do so want to get some feed back and if need be I'll go back and un-follow.
Yes I am a barber and I'll tell you that it is the best job there is.
You get to visit with people you hope you cut their hair well enough that they come visit you again and they pay you money (Fiat though it is).
I've been on Steemit for just a few days now I don't understand fully the getting paid part but love to see the value ad up. Even if I never collect I'm enjoying seeing it grow. Beats F book.
I love taking and sharing pictures and that is all I have posted thus far. I am planning on posting stories that my customer have told me over the years.
I've watched you tube vids on Steemit from 8 months ago and I'm not sure if they are still valid.
If I understood them....
you shouldn't up vote more than 10 things a day.
You shouldn't post more than 4 things a day.
I have noticed that my first posts get a few bucks than the others with almost as many votes up get 1¢.
Just don't understand but having fun anyway!!
Yes the picture is me in? 1964 I'd guess.
15844566_1705637322795388_1911837475888562062_o.jpg

Sort:  

i think greg the man has started a surge.lol

Greg Mannarino is a terrific guy. He has got your back! He is a straight shooter!

I agree, this is so much better than FB with all of their censorship and restrictions, keep on rolling Barber-Dan!

Greg is the Man! I came over to here on his convincing me as well. I am sick of YouTube.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @barber-dan. I am a fan of Greg.

Also a big fan of Greg Mannarino and heard about Steemit from him too.

Why not put a sign in front of your shop and spread out the news around the neighborhood that crypto currencies can be used as payment too ?
It would be cool to be the barber to set a precedent, and you can get cool nicknames too, the BitBarber i.e, and plus those payments will be worth a lot more in the future.
Might wanna consider it, not a bad idea ..

That's a great idea! Thanks!!

Glad to help ! Anytime !

Welcome to Steemit. Read, interact, blog, have fun, learn and earn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66