Hi, I'm Łukasz

Hello, my name is Łukasz and i'm from Poland, I have always wanted to write for a wider audience, but never ... you know how it is. I am enchanted by the possibilities and potential of steemite and what it can become so when, if not now, where, if not here.

I am interested (because of education / profession) architecture / urbanistics / real estate, genealogy, history, cartography, new technologies, kitchen politics, all kinds of sports, movies and there are still trips:

17362392_10211967625847407_7895155397852327268_n.jpg

In one of the above topics I will want to vent with my thoughts. In the meantime, I greet all users and wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Welcome Lukas. I like your name :) Here is some guide I've collected. Maybe its useful for you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lenancie/list-of-guide-for-newcomers-newbies-like-me

If you like it why don't you spell it correctly?
Say it with me: "Łukasz"

Nice to meet you, @barbarosa! Welcome to Steemit!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to Steem Community @barbarosa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74