FFINALLY ON STEEMIT. . . . . . .

IMG_20180220_082308_853.jpg

It is normal to greet all the people you meet when you walk into a place, and so I Greet You All !!!!!!!

Salute for the STEEMIT Warriors !
I have heard so much about it and I'm glad I'm finally here. So please don't feel shy to contact me.

I'm open to learn all things positive and productive. I am also here because I'm a people person and would love to talk, make friends and connect with people.

ABOUT MYSELF.

My name is Barbara and i'm a teacher.

  • I recognize potentials in children*.
    I love children and i recognize their importance as the future leaders of tomorow.

I like travelling to meet under-previledged children and help them get in touch with their inner greatness, because they all have it, they only need someone to guide them.

MY CAREER SO FAR/ACHEIVMENTS AND WHAT I AIM TO DO HERE ON STEEMIT.
If I grow well, I aim to help the children I teach with all the benefits i get from this account as some of the children i meet along my travels don't have clean water to drink, some don't have desks to write on and good uniforms.
With rewards here, I aim to help these children and help them.

IMG_20180220_082252_225.jpg

WHO INVITED ME ? !
All the Whales that constantly post quality posts motivated me to finally join STEEMIT plus all the information I've been seeing on social media.

Hobbies

I love children , listening to music and reading inspirational novels.

MY BLOG

I will make sure that all my posts will be original and of high quality content and will be beneficial to all my followers and readers.
I will be giving the entire steemit community tips on how to take care of and fully understand children and how to direct them to be reach their full potential.
I will teach you tips to handle children that have special needs and abused children.

I PROMISE MY BLOG WILL BE INTERESTING AND EDUCATIVE SO STAY CONNECTED.
IMG_20180220_082232_161.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,
I have followed you, I hope you do the same and become my friend,
Follow me...!!!! @zerometal

Welcome to steemit @barbara11! I've gone ahead and followed you! I do look forward to reading your future blogs.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52