Am Officially intoducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemites. My name is Precious. From Anambra state in Nigeria. The 2nd of 6 children.

Am enthusiastic about anything that bring me money and i have this special love for the media industry.
Currently working as a digital expert at internet Multimedia Company hence why i dont have so much time to focus on my steemit account. But would definitely make out time.

Likes and hates
I especially like interesting people who can add some sparks into my day
I enjoy good food, travel and oh! I love books. The sight of a new wanted book does something to my soul that i cant explain. I love kids too.
I hate any atom of pride in whatsoever form. I hate insenitive people.

Dreams
Ok. I have a dream a dream to travel this world.
Create exciting things.
Touch as many lives as possible (Help lots of underchildren.)

Snapchat-80008140.jpg

Its good being on this platform. Am definitely certain that lots of beautiful thing's awaits me.

Thanks for all the beautiful times we would be sharing together.
IMG_20171031_214420_221.jpg

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

plz vote me back. i am new on steemit.

i'm from venezuela.

Ok. Good to meet you. I hope we become good friends

Congratulations @bankego! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48