Introducemyself @bangjimy at east aceh

image

Assalammualaikum wr. wb.

Hello everyone! My name is khailal azmy and I am 25 years old. I live in east aceh, my first child of four siblings. I also have a graduate degree computer graduate from high school technical poliprofesi Medan. And now I work in one of the domestic private companies.

Since I was a kid, I am very happy that the name of technology to this day. So I think steemit will be a great platform to discuss my hobby. Maybe in this steemit I can develop my science, maybe also can learn with others or share knowledge with others and can gain useful knowledge in this steemit.

I was introduced @steemit by @jamal.jeje, who introduced steemit for the first time while having coffee with me was a senior when I was in college. He has been my brother. And I was also assisted by him while registering my steemit account password and this time again he advised me to make an introduction myself.

Thank you for reading my first post.
Please criticize and advice and do not forget to follow, upvote, comment and resteem my blog.

image

Sort:  

welcom

Hello bangjimy, welcome to STeemit

welcome!

Selamat datang di steemit @bangjimy. Semoga sukses..

Assalammualaikum

welcome to steemit :)

Follow me if you want

Welcome! I hope you love it here just as much as I do. Followed and upvoted if you want you can upvote and follow me too

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Great to have you here, khailal aka programmer! :)) Best of luck

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to steemit man :)

Congratulations @bangjimy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39