Hello Steemit - Let Me Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemit Friends!!
My name is banghim, I am from Indonesia and I'm a new user on steemit platform.

I know about this steemit through my friends, I see they get a lot of income from playing steemit this and that's what makes me encouraged to play this steemit. I see a lot of things that we can do in this steemit, besides we can get revenue from our steemit post, we also can get friends from various parts of the world that make our insight wider.

I ask for cooperation for seniors who understand more about this steemit, for beginners like me your help will help me in playing steemit, I hope my future posts can be useful for my friends all.

Sort:  

welcome dude at steemit

This comment has received a 0.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jassi.

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Banghim welcome to Steemit! May your playful attitude continue and be contagious here.

Welcome to steemit, banghim! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I think indeed with time you will understand this steemit xD Just take your time to explore more with this platform and you will be fine. Please to meet you! Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Cheers to Indonesia! I dig your playful approach! Probably ask your friends about the right strategy, if they get a great income from it...
Anyway, good luck!

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68