PERKENALAN DIRI / SELF INTRODUCTION

Salam sahabat sreemian,
Tak kenal makanya tak sayang, tqk sayang makanya tak cinta. Maka perkenalkan nama saya maizalinda umur saya pada tanggal 3 maret kedepan genap 34 tahun. Saya bergabung di steemit karena diperkenalkan oleh tetangga samping rumah. Pekerjaan saya hanya ibu rumah tangga.

  • Best regards sreemian friend,
    Do not know so no love, tqk sayang so no love. So introduce my name maizalinda my age on March 3 fore the even 34 years. I joined in steemit because it was introduced by the neighbor side of the house. My job is just housewife.

image

Sebelumnya terimakasih kepada pencipta steemit @ned dan @dan sudah membuat sebuah web yang sangat bermanfaat.

image

Ini adalah foto suami dan anak saya, tanpa mereka saya bukan seorang ibu, tanpa mereka juga yang sering menguji kesabaran saya, saya bukan siapa siapa.

  • This is a picture of my husband and child, without them I am not a mother, without them also who often test my patience, I am not who it is .

Demikian persantasi perkenalan diri saya di steemit. Saya steemian pemula siap untuk membuat postingan dan menulis yang lebih bijak dan cerdas lagi, tanpa kalian senior atau yang lebih dulu bergabung di steemit saya tidak bisa apa apa. Mohon bimbingannya untuk mengoreksi postingan dan penulisan dalam blog saya, saya ucapkan terimakasih sebanyak banyaknya.

So the introduction of myself in steemit. I'm a beginner steemian ready to make posts and write a wiser and smarter again, without you senior or first join in steemit I can not anything. please guidance to correct the posting and writing in my blog, I say thank you as much .

Sort:  

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Hai, helo @bangfeb04.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka melihat anda join.. sudah diupvote yah.. 😃

Selamat datang di rumah uang @bangfeb04 😂

welcome from another newbie ;)

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32