Introduction Steemit New Comer

Hi steemians,

image
Hallo my name Mufadhil and regular friends call me fadhil. I come from North Aceh and I was born in Keude Krueng Geukueh village, on July 6 32 years ago.

I joined in steemit for information from my brother @teukurahmatakbar, directed to join the community of #nsc.

image
I am interested in joining community #nsc because the community helps a lot of people in aceh neighborhood.

Thanks @teukurahmatakbar has introduced and taught me to use steemit and other steemians please help.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bangfadhil! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for your attention..

You are Welcome to this wonderful platform, I believe you will learn more from fellow steemians here and I wish you all the best

Thanks please help and guidance..

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64